Public Privacy

I made a list of people that I want with me when I am using the potty:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

All-Inclusive List of People Invited to my Potty Party

I’m not a freaky exhibitionist, so I want to do all my private ablations in freaking PRIVATE. Which is why I try to take care of my business at home.

When a call of nature occurs otherwise, I am grateful that there are businesses who provide clean facilities for me to use FREE OF CHARGE. When I had smaller children, I was glad I didn’t have to change dirty diapers in my car. Or pull over on the side of the road and tell them to hang their naked booty out the door and try not to get snakebit, poison ivy or run-over.

Do you see where I’m going with this?

Nobody owes you a place to relieve yourself in private when you are in public.

After this shit-storm, we’ll be lucky if businesses don’t close all their public restrooms and put some of these in the parking lot. After all, they ensure your PRIVACY. Can’t nobody but you fit in one:

portopotty

The ultimate in public potty privacy

 

 

About oldhwysixwest

I'm currently pursuing a PhD in accounting at LSU. I also write fiction when I can (usually 4 am).
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

