Standard Normal

One of the great things about PhD school is that I learn new concepts like “Standard Normal.” Which isn’t your regular, “average” normal.

Nearly Normal.  I wish.

Nearly Normal. I wish.

Just in case anybody was wondering, I have another SAS project due next week. As well as a couple hundred thousand other things.

You can just randomly replace the words and substitute SAS for SPSS and I'm feeling as astute as old Keanu here.

You can just randomly replace the words and substitute SAS for SPSS and I’m feeling as astute as old Keanu here.

I haven’t had much opportunity to study for Statistics and I’m afraid it might come back to chomp me in the buttocks. (Probability > 0.78)

P is for PARADE!!!

P is for PARADE!!!

Stay warm. I’ll catch you on the flip side.

About oldhwysixwest

I'm currently pursuing a PhD in accounting at LSU. I also write fiction when I can (usually 4 am).
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

